EVENT REQUEST FORM

Scheduling an event has now been made easier than ever by filling out a event request form online. Click the button below to schedule an event.

CONTACT INFORMATION

We wanted to make a page just for you, our department leaders. You can find resources on this page to help aide you in being a vital part of our team and to help reach the church body and the community. If there is anything you need or anyway that we can better serve you, please do not hesitate to let us know. YOU ARE AWESOME!



STAFF
Pastor Garry              ghamilton@manchesterassembly.org                603-315-9839
Pastor Matt                mellis@manchesterassembly.org                       603-315-8174

Pastor Justin              jcorkum@manchesterassembly.org                   856-381-6887
Cindy Morin               cmorin@manchesterassembly.org                     603-471-0404
Tracy Currier               tcurrier@manchesterassembly.org                   603-483-2272



ELDERS
Bob Chauvette             rcmailguy@comcast.net                                   603-622-0723
David Beecher              david.r.beecher.mil@mail.mil                           603-689-3240
Mike Compitello          mjcompit@comcast.net                                    603-396-4804
Scott Knuckles            Scott.Knuckles@fmr.com                                   603-401-1753



MINISTRIES

Sound
Ed Andrade                   ed_andrade@hotmail.com                              603-623-3316

Video
Pastor Justin Corkum     jcorkum@manchesterassembly.org               856-381-6887

Ushers & Greeters
Bill & Jackie Lane          weljr10000@comcast.net                                603-434-4100

Women's Prayer
Elaine Hamm                 hammemc@gmail.com                                    603-424-7707

Missions
Michael & Jasiela Whitehead      Jasiela.whitehead@gmail.com           978-828-7815

RFKC
Lisa Lacombe                llacombe@colby-sawyer.edu                            603-746-5893

Nursing Home
Irene Michaud               IBMichaud@comcast.net                                   603-622-2972

Soup Kitchen
Beth Morris                   bethnandy2000@yahoo.com                            603-247-9914

Food Ministry
Kevin Liddell                    realwebles@yahoo.com                                   603-483-2272

Men of Valor
Mel Swafford                melford1974@hotmail.com                                603-641-1865


Young Adults            
P. Justin & Stephanie   jcorkum@manchesterassembly.org                   856-381-6887

Faith to Believe Women's Ministry
Stephanie Corkum         StephanieCorkum@gmail.com                         401-457-8428

Wednesday Night Adult Education
Scott & Cari Knuckles    cariknuckles@gmail.com                                   603-554-8890

Life Training Disipleship
Sheila Gagne                 sgagne126@comcast.net                                   603-625-9692

Nursery
Kiri Chapman                kchapman30@gmail.com                              603-318-5883       


Royal Rangers

Bruce Paquette              bpaquette@afo.net                                             603-622-3621 

Girls Ministry
Dawn Bouffard                dboufford@bedfordnh.org                                603-505-5457

Laura Larkin                     snappylaura@comcast.net                                 603-624-9754